Contacts

ASHPAC Board for 2015-2016

Elizabeth Souppa Co-Chair ESouppa@gmail.com
Kristine Kaveney Co Chair KristineKaveney@comcast.net
Mary-Ellen Kramer Vice-Chair MaryEllenKramer@comcast.net
Caryn Kane Vice-Chair, Scholarship and Award Coordinator Kane_Caryn@yahoo.com
Jill Fulhan Secretary, Interim Co-Communications, Outreach Coordinator Jill.Fulhan@verizon.net, ashpac_web@hotmail.com
Anna Bukina Treasurer, Website Maintenance A.V.Bukina@aol.com
Nancy Schooler Fundraising NSchooler@aol.com
Wendy Bier Member At Large WSBier@comcast.net

Or contact can be made with any board member by emailing ashpac_web@hotmail.com

Special Education Department

87 West Union Street

Telephone: 508-881-0155

Email: StudentServices@ashland.k12.ma.us

Website: http://central.ashland.k12.ma.us/Special_Education/